Instruktörer 2016

SBK-instruktör Mail Telefon
Katarina Karlsson karlsson.kattis@gmail.com 070-881 41 22
Aija Jägenstedt cjagenstedt@hotmail.com 076-810 39 38
Emma Hansson Svensson emmiz-hansson@hotmail.com 070-249 17 51
Gunnar Wandel gunnar.wandel@hotmail.com 070-742 21 67
     
SBK Bruks-Tävlingslydnad    
Christel Natzén christel.natzen@hotmail.se 070-675 76 87
Wivi Johansson svartatassar@gmail.com 070-233 31 70
     
SBK-instruktör+ Räddning    
Torbjörn Andersson figo1@live.se 070-415 70 66
Thomas Ericson ghostriders@vmomail.se 070-519 08 66
     
Allmänlydnadsinstruktör    
Solgerd Hansson solgerd.h@telia.com 070-633 09 89
Marie Johansson rubypassions@netatonce.net 070-357 48 53
     
Linda Knutsson linda-knutsson@hotmail.com 070-259 22 56
Ninni Sjöberg ingridsjoberg67@gmail.com 070-565 38 26
Ewa Andersson sjogatan7@hotmail.com 073-616 45 98
Katarina Andersson katarina_4@hotmail.com 073-622 79 86
Anna Viberg aiiden@hotmail.com 070-412 70 73
Lena Bergman lena.rut.bergman@gmail.com 070-345 83 39
Tommy Axelsson to__ax@hotmail.com 070-222 34 36
     
Allmänlydnad+Agility    
Anna-Karin Johansson info@djurhalsa.se 070-639 67 68
Cecilia Karlsson cicci_27@hotmail.com 070-940 27 40
     
Agility    
Katja Petäjäjärvi atta78@hotmail.com 073-508 96 15
Martina Babic marrtinaa@live.se 072-312 26 63
     
Rallylydnad    
     
     
Allmänlydnad+Viltspår    
Sonny Bertilsson sonny.b@telia.com 070-511 07 96
Britt Bertilsson sonny.b@telia.com 070-341 07 96
John Ahlnér smulan.ahlner@gmail.com 070-815 76 66
Gerd Ahlnér gahlner@hotmail.com 070-926 15 12
Heléne Altgärde helene.altgarde@hotmail.se 070-536 41 14
Josefine Nordquist josefine.nordquist@hotmail.com 076-777 12 21
     
Viltspår    
Göran Hansson solgerd.h@telia.com 070-928 62 92
Lars-Erik Johansson lassecyrus@hotmail.com 070-344 21 81
Petra Johansson petrajohansson77@gmail.com 076-677 47 49
Louise Wittek louise.wittek@storaenso.com 070-598 68 77
Stefan Viberg Swiberg13@gmail.com 070-255 10 83
Magnus Gustafsson hyltena@hotmail.com 070-512 16 66
Kristina Fält hyltena@hotmail.com 070-493 54 67
Gert-Ove Göransson gog_57@hotmail.com 070-388 75 46
Cecilia Jonsson cecilia@kopet.se 070-689 49 18
Fredrik Söderstedt f.soderstedt@gmail.com 070-882 42 44
Lena Björklund bjorklund-lena@tele2.se 070-839 55 46
Andreas Carlekle andreas.carleklev@hotmail.com 070-435 22 70
Thomas Palmberg btp@telia.com 070-660 16 17
Christian Gideskog christian@brannehylte.se 076-768 27 77
Claes Bokinge bokinge.vaggeryd@telia.com 070-511 82 04
     
Medhjälpare    
Josefine Petersson-Rundbäck josefine.rundback@edu.vaggeryd.se 073-035 88 57
Victoria Carlsson vickan.carlsson@hotmail.com 0760-25 09 31
Frida Andersson friidaandersson@live.se 070-291 20 11